I Focal Points

Home Su Barcelona Convention Le nuove 12 SPAMI Med Plan Action Protocolli UNEP-MAP Struttura del MAP Attività del MAP I Focal Points La MCSD I RACS Nagoya 2010 UNEP Regional Seas UNEP 12° Gl. Meeting UNEP MAP News
 

Dal sito UNEP / MAP - United Nations Environment Programme - Mediterranean Action

I  "FOCAL POINTS"  DEL  MAP

05.08.2010

Albania
Ms. Etleva Canaj
Director of Environment and Forestry Agency
Ministry of Environment, Forests and Water Administration
Address: Rruga “Halil Bega” No. 23, Tirana, Albania
E-mail:
etlevamoe@abissnet.com.al
Algeria
Mr. Farid Nezzar
Ingénieur en Chef - Directeur de l’Administration et des Finances
Ministère de l'Aménagement du Territoire et de l'Environnement
Address: Cité des 4 canons, Centre Alger, Alger, Algérie
E-mail:
farid_nezzar@yahoo.fr
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Mr. Tarik Kupusovic
Special Advisor to the Minister of Physical Planning and Environment
Hydro Engineering Institute
Address: S. Tomica 1, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
E-mail:
tarik.kupusovic@heis.com.ba
Croatia
Ms Marijana Mance Kowalsky
Director
Directorate for International Relations and Sustainable Development
Ministry of Environmental Protection, Physical Planning and Construction
Address: Republike Austrije 14, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail:
marijana.mance@mzopu.hr
Cyprus
Dr Charalambos Hajipakkos
Senior Environment Officer
Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment
Address: 17 Tagmatarhou Pouliou, 1411 Nicosia, Cyprus
E-mail:
chajipakkos@environment.moa.gov.cy
Egypt
Ms Mawaheb Abu-Elazm
Chief Executive Officer
Cabinet of Ministers
Egyptian Environmental Affairs Agency (EEAA)
Address: 30 Misr-Helwan El-Zyrae Road, P.O. Box 11728 Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
E-mail:
mawaheb@eeaa.gov.eg
European Union
Mr Michail Papadoyannakis
Policy Officer
Mediterranean and Black Sea
Unit D2: Marine Directorate General Environment
European Commission
Address: Avenue de Beaulieu 5, office BU9 03/125, 1049 Brussels Belgium
E-mail:
michail.papadoyannakis@ec.europa.eu
France
Mr. François Gave
Sous-Directeur de la gestion des ressources naturelles
DGM/BPM/NAT - Protection du milieu marin
Direction générale de la Mondialisation, du Développement et des Partenariats
Ministère des Affaires étrangères et européennes
Address: 37 rue de la Convention CS91533, 75732 Paris Cedex 15, France
E-mail:
francois.gave@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Mme Laurence Petitguillaume
Chargée de mission Milieux Marins
Ministère de l'écologie, de l'energie, du développement durable et de la mer
Address: Tour Pascal A, 6 Place des degrès, 92055 La Defense cedex, France
E-mail:
laurence.petitguillaume@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Greece
Ms M. Peppa
Head of Dept. of International Relations and EU Affairs
Ministry of Environment, Energy and Climate Change
Address: 17 Amaliados Street, 11523 Athens
E-mail:
m.peppa@tmeok.minenv.gr

Deputy Focal Points:
Mr Ilias Mavroidis
Dept. of International Relations and EU Affairs
Ministry of Environment, Energy and Climate Change
Address: 17 Amaliados Street, 11523 Athens
E-mail:
i.mavroidis@tmeok.minenv.gr

Mr Nicholas Mantzaris
Dept. of International Relations and EU Affairs
Ministry of Environment, Energy and Climate Change
Address: 17 Amaliados Street, 11523 Athens
E-mail:
n.mantzaris@tmeok.minenv.gr

C.C.
D5 Directorate for the Protection of the Environment
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Address: 1 Zalokosta Street, 10671 Athens
E-mail:
d05@mfa.gr
Israel
Ms Ayelet Rosen
Acting Director
Division of International Relations
Ministry of Environmental Protection
Address: P.O. Box 34033, 5 Kanfei Nesharim Street, 95464 Jerusalem, Israel
E-mail:
ayeletr@sviva.gov.il
Italy
Mr. Aldo Cosentino
Director General of the Nature Protection
Italian Ministry for the Environment, Land and Sea
Address: Via Capitan Bavastro 174, 00154 Rome, Italy
E-mail:
dpn-dg@minambiente.it
Lebanon
Mr. Berj Hatjian
Director General
Ministry of Environment
Address: Azarieh Building - Beirut Central District, P.O. Box 11-2727, Beirut, Lebanon
E-mail:
dgmoe@moe.gov.lb
Libya
H.E. Mr. Mahmoud Elfallah
Minister for Environment
Environment General Authority (EGA)
Address: P. O. Box 83618, Al Gheran, Tripoli, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
E-mail:
melfallah@environment.org.ly
Malta
Mr. Duncan Borg
Environment Protection Officer
MEPA
Adresse : -
E-mail :
ruth-mary.farrugia@gov.mt

C.C.
Ms. Ruth Farrugia
First Secretary
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Global Issues
Directorate General (Political)
Address: Palazzo Parisio, Merchants Street, Valetta
E-mail:
ruth-mary.farrugia@gov.mt
Monaco
S.E. M. Patrick Van Klaveren
Ambassadeur
Délégué Permanent auprpès des Organismes Internationaux a caractère scientifique, environnemental et humanitaire
Address: Ministère d' État, BP No 522, Place de la Visitation, MC 98015, Monaco
E-mail:
pvanklaveren@gouv.mc
Montenegro
Ms Jelena Knezevic
Head of Division for Strategic and Integration Processes
Ministry of Spatial Planning and Environment
Address: Rimski trg 46, PC Vektra, 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
E-mail:
jelena.knezevic@gov.me

H.E. Mr. Branimir Gvozdenovic
Minister
Ministry of Spatial Planning and Environment
Address: Rimski trg 46, PC Vektra, 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
E-mail:
jbranimir.gvozdenovic@gov.me
Morocco
Mme Fatiha El Mahdaoui
Chef de Division de la Coopération Internationale
Secrétariat d'Etat chargé de l'eau et de l'environnement
Département de l'Environnement
Address: 9, Avenue Al Araar, Secteur 16, Hay Riad, Rabat, Maroc
E-mail:
elmahdaoui@environnement.gov.ma  
Slovenia
Mr. Mitja Bricelj
Secretary
Nature Protection Authority
Ministry for Environment and Spatial Planning
Address: 48 Dunajska, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
E-mail:
mitja.bricelj@gov.si
Spain
Ms Alicia Paz Antolin
General Director for Coast and Sea Sustainability
Ministry of the Environment and Rural and Marine Affairs
Address: Plaza de San Juan de la Cruz s/n, 28071 Madrid, Spain
E-mail:
buzon-dgc@mma.es

C.C.
Mr. Jose L. Buceta Miller
Head of the Marine Environment Protection and Pollution Prevention Division
Directorate General for the Sustainability of the Coast and the Sea
Ministry of the Environment and Rural and Marine Affairs
Address: Plaza de San Juan de la Cruz s/n 28047 Madrid, Spain
E-mail:
JBuceta@mma.es

Mr. Victor Escobar
Technical Advisor
Directorate General for the Sustainability of the Coast and the Sea
Ministry of the Environment and Rural and Marine Affairs
Address: Plaza de San Juan de la Cruz s/n, 28047 Madrid, Spain
E-mail:
vaescobar@mma.es

Syria
Ms Reem Abed-Rabboh
Director of Water Safety
Ministry of State for Environmental Affairs
Address: Yousef Azmeh Sq., Salhieh, P.O. Box 3773, Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic
E-mail:
reemar68@gmail.com
Tunisia
M. Dali Najeh
Directeur Général de l'Environnement et de la Qualité de Vie
Direction Générale de l’Environnement et de la Qualité de Vie
Ministère de l’Environnement et du Développement durable
Address: Centre Urbain Nord - Bâtiment I.C.F., B.P. 52, Ariana, 2080 Tunis, Tunisie
E-mail:
dgeqv@mineat.gov.tn
Turkey
Mr. Sedat Kadioglu
Deputy Undersecretary
Ministry of Environment and Forestry
Address: Sogutozu Cad. No. 14/E, 06560 Bestepe - Ankara, Turkey
E-mail:
skadioglu@cevreorman.gov.tr

NB. - Libera traduzione dalla pagina web http://www.unepmap.org/index.php?module=content2&catid=001017005


(copyright Guido Picchetti)

Questa pagina è stata aggiornata il 07/11/13 .